Law of Attraction Message #4

Law of Attraction Message #4

Today’s Message For You

When you focus on what you do NOT LIKE, you solicit more of what you Do NOT Want. Today you need to be in harmony with your own intentions by setting them to what you do want in your life.  What I have done is created a sheet of paper and put on it my intentions; this is what it looks like.  Then on the bottom you can download it into a PDF so that it is easy for you to print and work for yourself.

Learning/Personal Growth

I DO WANT in my life I DO NOT WANT in my life

Job/Career

I DO WANT in my life I DO NOT WANT in my life

Family

I DO WANT in my life I DO NOT WANT in my life

Love/Relationships

I DO WANT in my life I DO NOT WANT in my life

My Community

I DO WANT in my life I DO NOT WANT in my life

My Environment

I DO WANT in my life I DO NOT WANT in my life

My   Spirituality

I DO WANT in my life I DO NOT WANT in my life

Health

I DO WANT in my life I DO NOT WANT in my life

College

I DO WANT in my life I DO NOT WANT in my life

High School

I DO WANT in my life I DO NOT WANT in my life

Travel

I DO WANT in my life I DO NOT WANT in my life

Possessions

I DO WANT in my life I DO NOT WANT in my life

Finances

I DO WANT in my life I DO NOT WANT in my life

Quote

You can change every circumstance and event in your life by changing the way you think. 

 LOA_PDF_Intenstions_myloaBLOG and

PDF_LOA_FORBLOG_CHART

~ Ester and Jerry Hicks Teachings ~

Comments are Welcomed!

13 thoughts on “Law of Attraction Message #4

  1. Pingback: Law of Attraction

  2. Pingback: Law of Attraction Message #5 | Law of Attraction Success

  3. Pingback: Law of Attraction Message #6 | Law of Attraction Success

  4. Pingback: Law of Attraction Message #8 | Law of Attraction Success

  5. Pingback: Law of Attraction Message #9 | Law of Attraction Success

  6. Pingback: Reality Creation 101 by Christopher A. Pinckley | Jackie's Book Reviews

  7. Pingback: Law of Attraction Message #10 | Law of Attraction Success/Take Control of Your Life

  8. Pingback: Re-Blog Wednesday | Where The Grey Matter Pours Out

  9. I have long been a believer in the power of the mind; that for every positive choice and decision I make it takes me further down the positive path; that while Ican’t change events or people that populate my life I can change how Ifeel and react.

  10. Pingback: Law of Attraction – Positive Thoughts, Better Relationships | QUOTES OF ENCOURAGEMENT

Law of Attraction Success Comments Welcomed!

